Main Committee Officers

SPDC Main Committee Officers for 2016 - 2017

Chairman: Ronald Hotchkiss
e-mail: ronhotchkiss@msn.com

Vice Chairman:   Christine Goldsworthy
e-mail: 
cegoldsworthy@BPA.GOV

Secretary: Thomas Tran
e-mail: Thomas.Tran@bourns.com

SPDC Immediate Past Chairman: Dr. A. J. (Tony) Surtees
e-mail: surtees@ieee.org

Bibliography Chairman: Andi Haa 
e-mail: andihaa@msn.com

High Voltage Standards Coordinator: Steve Hensley (Acting)
e-mail: s.p.hensley@ieee.org

High Voltage SPD Chairman: Steve Hensley
e-mail: s.p.hensley@ieee.org

Low Voltage Standards Coordinator: Ray Hill (Acting)
e-mail: ray.hill@neetrac.gatech.edu

Low Voltage SPD Chairman: Ray Hill
e-mail: ray.hill@neetrac.gatech.edu

Webmaster: Mick Maytum
e-mail: m.j.maytum@ieee.org